What I’d do to improve my school

If I was going to improve the school I would do the usual, GET RID OF HOMEWORK!!!!!!!!!! Besides that I would add a time for about 10-20 minutes to let the students talk to they’re friends. I would also let them eat outside whenever they want.

The next thing I’d do is have every type of food, like Mexican , European , Russian, Chinese , etc. I would also let students bring in they’re pets as long as they are on a leash the entire time, aren’t violent, students are allergic, and they aren’t a disturbance  to the entire class, Wow!!! I can see why they don’t allow pets.

I’d also make the school insanely colorful. The final thing I’d do is make most field trips free and have at least 2-3 field trips a month. Well that’s all, bye.

jump serve Al Case via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *